Various Artists - Discover Trance, Vol. 4

Discover Records, one of the worlds leading Trance music labels, unleashes volume 4 in their Discover Trance series, kickstarting a whole new year of fresh and original music.

As you can expect from the label, the tracklisting of such a collection is a ‘who’s who’ of underground dance music, featuring productions from John Askew, Thomas Datt, Manuel Le Saux, Ferry Tayle, Aly and Fila, Ehren Stowers, Lostly, Liam Wilson and many more.

Included are 15 tracks of the purest quality and makes a fantastic listen for fans of dance music or newcomers looking to “Discover” the genre for the first time.


  • Liam Wilson & Will Atkinson - The Hurricane (Peter Hulsmans Aggressive Intro Storm)
  • Lostly - Morningside (Original Mix)
  • Ehren Stowers - High Definition (Original Mix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - Phoenix (James Dymond Remix)
  • Chris Hampshire - Ninety Four (Original Mix)
  • Thomas Datt - Dead Machines (Original Mix)
  • Amadeus vs Aly and Fila - A Dream of Peace (Manuel le Saux Remix)
  • Aizen - Rise (Gareth Weston Remix)
  • Lostly - These Streets (Allen and Envy Vocal Remix)
  • John Askew - Skylab (Kyau & Albert Mix)
  • Thomas Datt - It's in the Past (Liam Wilson Remix)
  • Ehren Stowers - 3D (Lostly Remix)
  • Ian Betts - The Grid (Original Mix)
  • Peetu S - Bigger Palace (Original Re-Build)
  • Manuel Le Saux - One (Ferry Tayle Remix)
'Discover Trance, Vol. 4' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.