Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions 14.01

The Recoverworld Trance Sessions series rises from the ashes once again in '14.01' - the start of our '14' series of compilations.

Included is fresh and healthy selection of 15 of the strongest tracks that we've been playing recently and the tracks that have been gracing the track-listings and radio shows of the genres finest DJs and music-lovers.


  • Mashkov & Aurum - Your Magic (Original Mix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - Phoenix (Original Mix)
  • Lee Osborne - Psychological Warfare (Original Mix)
  • Jamie Drummond - Magic Man (Oberon's Trickster Remix)
  • Miroslav Vrlik - Saturn's Rings (Original Mix)
  • Thomas Datt - It's in the Past (Aizen Remix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - #teamlesaux (Original Mix)
  • Lostly - These Streets (Feat. Roberta Harrison) (Allen and Envy Dub)
  • CBM & Renato Dinis - Zero XL (Thomas Blunden Remix)
  • Peter Hulsmans & John Dopping - 42 (John's Quest)
  • Chris Voro - Sentics (Original Mix)
  • Dark Air - Sacred (Original Mix)
  • Thomas Datt - It's in the Past (Deathmind Remix)
  • Alpha Force & DJ Cesar - Utopia (Original Mix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - Reaper (Feat. Fluctor) (Gareth Weston Remix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions 14.01' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.