Various Artists - The Best Of... Nu-Depth Recordings, Vol. 4

Nu Depth Records (and it's associate sister labels) started in 2007 running for over 10 years.

Always considered a sister label to Discover Records, culminating in a management deal under the prestigious Recoverworld Label Group – the home of all things Discover.

Now under exclusive license, we are delighted to bring you a series of compilations covering the output from the superb artists that graced its roster.

Over the course of 7 albums, expect to see tracks and remixes by the likes of Aly & Fila, Indecent Noise, Gary Maguire, Manuel le Saux , Thomas Datt, Ali Wilson.... The list just goes on and on....

Nu Depth was a brilliant label that punched well above its weight and had a track listing to match....

Enjoy the ride.... Enjoy the very best of Nu Depth Recordings.....


  • Sean Truby - Ultra Violet (Astera Remix)
  • Dave Horne & Econu - Moments (Danny Powers Remix)
  • Almar - Deliverance (Tech Mix)
  • Sunset - Skydiver (Captured Sun Remix)
  • Ross Anderson & Danny Taylor - Plaza (Original Mix)
  • Stuart James - Linear Movement (Original Mix)
  • Alan Banks - Illusion (Ex-Driver Remix)
  • Dave Horne - Lifted (Zachary Zamarripa & Che Armstrong Remix)
  • AJ Hutch - Small World (Original Mix)
  • Astuni & Shamano - Where We Belong (Original Mix)
  • Robbie Van Doe - Escape (Original Mix)
  • Paul Miller & Michael Mystica - Turn On (Original Mix)
  • Airborne Angel - The Unit (Danny Powers Remix)
  • Waterspark - Lego (Original Mix)
  • Steve Allen - So Far from Me (Sunset Remix)
  • Dave Horne - Pushing Air (Guy Mearns Remix)
  • Sunset & Neil Bamford - Belissima (Andy Tau Remix)
  • Matt Davey - Back in the Day (Paul Trainer Remix)
  • Indecent Noise - Aerospark (Aero Mix)
  • Robbie Van Doe - This Is It (Original Mix)
  • Dave Horne & Econu - Occlusion (Mike Danis Remix)
  • Allan Morrow - Broken (Danny Powers Remix)
  • Ally Brown & Rhys Thomas - Nitric (Aizen Remix)
  • Andrew Candid & John Dopping - Polarise (Thomas Datt Remix)
  • Astuni & Shamano - Where We Belong (Touchstone Remix)
  • Davey Asprey - Blackout (Original Mix)
  • Nivaya - I Miss You (Original Mix)
  • Tasso - Refined (Aizen Remix)
  • Mark Burton - Understatement (Danny Powers Remix)
  • Maria Healy - Infectious (Original Mix)
'The Best Of... Nu-Depth Recordings, Vol. 4' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.