Various Artists - The Best Of... Nu-Depth Recordings, Vol. 2

Nu Depth Records (and it's associate sister labels) started in 2007 running for over 10 years.

Always considered a sister label to Discover Records, culminating in a management deal under the prestigious Recoverworld Label Group – the home of all things Discover.

Now under exclusive license, we are delighted to bring you a series of compilations covering the output from the superb artists that graced its roster.

Over the course of 7 albums, expect to see tracks and remixes by the likes of Aly & Fila, Indecent Noise, Gary Maguire, Manuel le Saux , Thomas Datt, Ali Wilson.... The list just goes on and on....

Nu Depth was a brilliant label that punched well above its weight and had a track listing to match....

Enjoy the ride.... Enjoy the very best of Nu Depth Recordings.....


  • Alan Banks - Illusion (Original Mix)
  • Ross Anderson & Danny Taylor - Distance (Original Mix)
  • Stuart James - Art Deco (Abraham Leoga Remix)
  • Sunset - Skydiver (Aj Hutch Remix)
  • Sean Truby - Ultra Violet (Cesar Lugo Remix)
  • TrancEye - Not My World (Original Mix)
  • Ross Anderson & Nick Rowland - Ignite (Original Mix)
  • Chris Porter - Rush ()
  • Kinetica & Dreamy - Once We See It (Original Mix)
  • Avenger - Existence (Original Mix)
  • Dave Horne - Lifted (Original Mix)
  • George Ford - Outbreak (Original Mix)
  • Andrew Candid & John Dopping - Polarise (Original Mix)
  • Paul Miller & Michael Mystica - Turn On (Anguilla Project Remix)
  • Airborne Angel - The Unit (Adam Foley Remix)
  • Tasso & Daniel Skyver - Do You Copy (Ally Brown Remix)
  • Fast Distance - Point Break (Six Senses Remix)
  • Waterspark - Lego (Andy Blueman Remix)
  • Steve Allen - So Far from Me (Original Mix)
  • Sunset & Neil Bamford - Belissima (Original Mix)
  • Matt Davey - Back in the Day (Paul Vinitsky Remix)
  • Andrew Candid & John Dopping - Savannah (Indecent Noise Remix)
  • Ross Anderson - Redemption (Original Mix)
  • Matt Skyer - Temptation (Original Mix)
  • Allan Morrow - Now We Are Free (Daniel Skyver Remix)
  • Astuni & Manuel Le Saux - Bring It Back (Fluctor Remix)
  • Avenger - Synth Reality (Original Mix)
  • Daniel Skyver - Only You (Dreamy Energetic Remix)
  • Davey Asprey - Blackout (Chris Porter Remix)
  • Dave Horne & Econu - Occlusion (Original Mix)
'The Best Of... Nu-Depth Recordings, Vol. 2' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.