Various Artists - Underground Trance Sessions

Underground Trance Sessions takes a cross section of some of trances big hitters at the cooler end of the trance music spectrum.

Para X, John Askew, Lostly and a whole host of others bring you all the trance music you will need for the most discerning of dance floors.


  • Tim Cilento - Shadow Walker (Original Mix)
  • Kevin Hoskin - Dark Dagger (Original Mix)
  • Para X - Sparkling Waterfalls (Original Mix)
  • 7 Baltic & Ben Alonzi - Tik Tak (Original Mix)
  • Kyle Pepper - Shift (Original Mix)
  • Patrick Jay - Tonic Shift (Original Mix)
  • Fisical Project & Jack Vath - Manipulator (Original Mix)
  • Vince Schuld - Turpentine (Original)
  • Luca Gazzola - Honorio (Original Mix)
  • Lostly - Never Forget (Original Mix)
  • Chris Voro & Solar Caravan - Falcon Heavy (Original Mix)
  • Nicola Maddaloni - Resurgence (Sygma Heavenly Extended Remix)
  • Sasha Van Laur - Perception (2021 Rework)
  • Chris Hampshire & Bissen - The Dungeon (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Vellum (Johan Ekman Remix)
'Underground Trance Sessions' is available now from Beatport