Chris Hampshire - Sonic Alchemy (Mixed by Chris Hampshire)

Focusing on the darker side of EVE Records, Chris Hampshire has put together a sublime techno mix that grooves and moves in all the right places.

15 tracks, this is a journey celebrating the diversity and eclectic history of some of the deeper elements of the techno sound that EVE Records champions.


  • Guillermo DR - Only Attack (Original Mix)
  • Active Lab - Test Subject (Original Mix)
  • Casey Rasch - Werun (Original Mix)
  • Cenk Basaran - The Creator (Original Mix)
  • Cenk Basaran - The Master (Original Mix)
  • G8 - I Can't Decide (Original Mix)
  • Drama - Left vs. Right (Original Mix)
  • KvL - Deeper (Original Mix)
  • Kyfu - Marauder (Original Mix)
  • May - I - Welcome to the Underground (Original Mix)
  • Natalie Roache - Darkside (Original Mix)
  • Kyfu - Vitamins (Original Mix)
  • May - I - Karma (Original Mix)
  • R.E.L.O.A.D. - The One (Original Mix)
  • Rodas - Psycho (Original Mix)
  • T.O.M. - Another You (Original Mix)
  • Chris Hampshire - Sonic Alchemy (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Sonic Alchemy (Mixed by Chris Hampshire)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.