Various Artists - The Dark Side of Trance - Bad Resolution, Vol. 3

How are your resolutions going? Badly?

Tuck in to lashings of psy-trance and tech-trance as you come to terms with your shadow self.

Liam Wilson, John Askew, Oberon, Glynn Alan, Peter Plaznik, Channel Surfer and Neos will all help you remember, that it is better to burn out and fade away.


  • John Askew - Vandalism (Vlind Remix)
  • Obi - Punch Punch (Original Mix)
  • Mark L - Koma (Original Mix)
  • Simon McCann - One Day (Original Mix)
  • Channel Surfer - Life: The Sequel (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Psychotria Viridis (Original Mix)
  • Peter Hulsmans & Julie Harrington - Blue Monday (Instrumental Mix)
  • Oberon - Spoonbender (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Chime (Ehren Stowers Remix)
  • Clay C - Different Code (Original Mix)
  • Glynn Alan - Bitter (Original Mix)
  • Liam Wilson - Raindrop (Almar Remix)
  • Neos - Murderer of Minds (Original Mix)
  • D'nial - Adrenaline (Original Mix)
  • The Avains - We Are Coming (Original Mix)
'The Dark Side of Trance - Bad Resolution, Vol. 3' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.