Various Artists - This Is... Tech Trance, Vol. 2.

Discover Dark has been pioneering the darker side of trance and techno for nearly two decades.

When it comes to the sound that many people refer to as Tech Trance, Discover Dark is one of the worlds key players.

With well over 200 releaeses to their name, Discover Dark is proud to to bring you this mega comp including some of the biggest tech trance names in the business.

Strap yourself in ...this is huge... this is Discover Dark.... this is Tech Trance....


  • Spencer - Arena (Original Mix)
  • Toby Shark - Mental (Ian Booth Remix)
  • Channel Surfer - Come out Swinging (Original Mix)
  • Indecent Noise - Civitanova (Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson's Extended Remix)
  • Hughes and Ballantine - Jawbreak-R (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Missing Pieces (Original Mix)
  • Toby Shark - Hold Me Down (Original Mix)
  • Omega Drive - Mind Game (Original Mix)
  • Matt Skyer - Throwing Swords (Original Mix)
  • Omega Drive - For John (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Destroyer (Original Mix)
  • Ian Booth - Hidden Reality (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Z List Uber Star (Peter Plaznik Dark Sessions Remix)
  • Origin - Aberration of Light (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Electric Chair (Original Mix)
  • Deathmind - Bang! (Original Mix)
  • Jamie Drummond - Magic Man (Oberon's Trickster Remix)
  • Chris Voro - Sentics (Original Mix)
  • N.O.A. - The Landscape (Original Mix)
  • Johann Stone - White Walkers (Steve Morley Remix)
  • Johann Stone - White Walkers (Original Mix)
  • Cristian Ketelaars - No Rush (Original Mix)
  • Miles - Fragments (Original Mix)
  • Dark Air - Azimuth (Original Mix)
  • R.E.L.O.A.D. - Now I'm Disturbed (Original Mix)
  • David Rust - Monolith (The Technicians Remix)
  • Mike Squillo - Thanos (Original Mix)
  • Tasso - Exploitation (Original Mix)
  • Johann Stone - Gnarly (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Psychotria Viridis (Original Mix)
'This Is... Tech Trance, Vol. 2.' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.