Various Artists - Tranceology 2006 - 10 Years of Recoverworld

2006 was a massive year for The Recoverworld Label Group, with huge releases coming almost back to back.

John Askew, John O'Callaghan and Sean Tyas lead the charge along with emerging new artists such as Datt, Bissen and new label recruits Matt Hardwick and Greg Downey all pitching in to this phenomenal year.

For any lover of quality music, this snapshot in trance history is an absolute must.


  • John Askew - All or Nothing (Original Mix)
  • Greg Downey - K.i.a. (Original Mix)
  • Bissen - String Theory (Original Mix)
  • John Askew & Matt Hardwick - Slaves to the Machine (Original Mix)
  • Sean Tyas - Lift (Original Mix)
  • Vast Vision - Ellipse (Araich Mix)
  • Tenthu - Stay Away (Original Mix)
  • Frontline - Global System (Original Mix)
  • Aled Mann - Cold Fusion (Sean Tyas Mix)
  • John Askew & Nick Sentience - Mind Control (Thomas Bronzwaer Remix)
'Tranceology 2006 - 10 Years of Recoverworld' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.