Various Artists - Global Trance Uk - Revisited

Global Trance UK revisited was originally compiled and mixed by Sly One vs Jurrane showcasing the very best of British trance.

This new unmixed version follows the same remit with exactly the same expertly curated content by the talented production duo only without the DJ Mix.

Enjoy this fantastic snapshot of British trance at its very best.


  • Dave Horne - Future Forward (Intro Mix)
  • Liquid Vision - At Long Last (Original Mix)
  • Matt Hardwick - In My Mind (Sly One vs Jurrane's Global Rework Radio Edit)
  • Karl G - Shift (Original Mix)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Open Roads (Radio Edit)
  • Chris Hampshire & Thomas Datt - Speed of Light (Steve Brian Instrumental Radio Edit)
  • Arkane - Bang! (Original Mix)
  • Katy Rutkovski - Polar Lights (Prajex Remix)
  • Michael Dow - 1Up (Original Mix)
  • Nexus 3 - State of Wonder (Original Mix)
  • Andrew Candid - Retrospect (Original Mix)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Everything to Me (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix Radio Edit)
  • Aled Mann - When I'm with You (Original Mix)
  • Simon Bostock - Overload (Original Mix)
  • James Rae - Back Again (Sly One vs Jurrane's Global Remix)
  • Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Let Go (Sly One vs Jurrane's Global Rework)
  • John Askew - The Witch (Peetu S 'Witch Hunt' Remix)
  • Liebekx - Streamline (Original Mix)
  • Dave Horne - Early Hours (Original Mix)
  • Alex Wright - Here for Good (Outro Edit)
'Global Trance Uk - Revisited' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.