Various Artists - Tranceology 2009 - 10 Years of Recoverworld

2009 continued to see massive changes in the dance music industry. DJ gear was getting smaller and more technologically advanced and vinyl was fast becoming defunct.

Recoverworld continued to attract the best producers that trance could offer including the likes of Activa, John Askew, Manuel Le Saux, Matt Hardwick, Peetu S, Tom Colontonio, Gary Maguire and many more.

For any lover of quality music, this incredible series is a must!

Tranceology - music for a trance generation!


  • Tom Colontonio - Faceplant (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - The Door (Activa Remix)
  • Johan Ekman - Shade of Your Soul (Sly One Vs Jurrane Remix)
  • John Askew - Vandalism (Original Mix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - Lost Odyssey (Original Mix)
  • Matt Hardwick - I Am DJ (Original Mix)
  • Chris Hampshire & Bissen - The Vault (John Askew Remix)
  • Gary Maguire - One Way (Original Mix)
  • Peetu S - Salt Drops (Original Mix)
  • Sly One - You (Original Mix)
'Tranceology 2009 - 10 Years of Recoverworld' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.