Chris Hampshire - Dark Sessions 053

Following on from Oberon as the man at the helm of the monthly Dark Sessions show, label head honcho Chris Hampshire brings his own unique brand of sonic mixed filth to the party!!

With well in excess of 200 production credits and releases to his name, Chris's career stretches back over 20 years so you can be sure that the pedigree of the Dark Sessions series is in safe hands.

Featuring the darkest and moodiest cuts from around the world, each episode is accompanied with a complete digital mix together with the full length individual tracks available as downloads and across the best streaming services.

Are you afraid of the dark?! You should be!


  • Trance Forever - The Truth Is Always Hurt (Original Mix)
  • Dave Leyrock - What It Takes (Original Mix)
  • Code Cypher - Valyrian Fire (Original Mix)
  • Ellez Ria - Mark 1 (Original Mix)
  • James Black Presents - Time to Die (Original Mix)
  • Hassan Jewel - Dirty Barry (Original Mix)
  • Random DJ's - Homicide (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Let Go (Peter Plaznik Dark Sessions Edit)
  • Laura May - Devil with Yellow Eyes (Original Mix)
  • Si Whelan - Sapphire (Original Mix)
  • Para X - Hypnotizer (Extended Mix)
  • Chris Hampshire - Waves Apart (Archive Mix)
  • Chris Hampshire - Dark Sessions Radio 053 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions 053' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.