Zach Zlov - Discover Dark 200 (Compiled and Mixed by Zach Zlov)

Just like a football team often reserves a team number for it's star striker, we reserved catalogue number 200 for one of the stars of the Discover Dark label - Zach Zlov.

We have watched over the last few years as this talented producer has driven himself firmly to the top of the playlists of some of the worlds coolest DJ's including Askew, Downey, Tyas and even figureheads such as Armin van Buuren have all become ardent supporters of this uniquely talented producer.

We say uniquely, because his sound is instantly recognisable and always ahead of the chasing pack. Originally part of the team that set up Lethal shots, he was and is at the forefront of the new benchmark sound in tech trance.

With Discover Dark 200 he shows exactly that. A selection of his favourite tracks from the catalogue mixed in with new originals, remixed classics and the coolest of cool mashups, this album will both please the fans and extend his reach yet further.

This is Zach Zlov!! Enjoy!!!


  • Zach Zlov - Jokes on You (Intro Mix)
  • R.E.L.O.A.D. - The One (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Psychotria Viridis (Oberon Remix)
  • Indigo - The Aftermath (Original Mix)
  • Zach Zlov - A.i. (Original Mix)
  • Adam Reece & Casey Rasch & Neos - Chemical Minds (Zach Zlov Mashup)
  • Zach Zlov - 12 Pack (Original Mix)
  • Axel Karakasis - Detection (Zach Zlov Rework)
  • G8 - Cathy Omg. (Dave Leyrock Vox Remix)
  • Zach Zlov - Fear Is a Lie (Original Mix)
  • Zach Zlov - Dark Blood (Diego Morill's Lethal Mix)
  • Ryan K - Solenoid (Original Mix)
  • Fergie & Sadrian - One Life (Zach's Edit)
  • Zach Zlov - Come to Me (Zach Zlov & Enrique Calvetty Re-Vision Remix)
  • Origin - Sanitarium (Original Mix)
  • Ryan K - Vx (Original Mix)
  • Pedro Delgardo vs Reaky - Eskylator (Zach Zlov Remix)
  • John Askew - Battery Acid (Zach Zlov's Haunted House Remix)
  • Origin - Ashes (Zach Zlov Remix)
  • Oberon - Stabilised (Zach Zlov Remix)
  • Zach Zlov - Discover Dark 200 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Discover Dark 200 (Compiled and Mixed by Zach Zlov)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.