Various Artists - The Next Chapter (Mixed By Sly One vs Jurrane)

Discover Records has been at the top of the UK trance scene now for the best part of ten years.

Under the watchful eye of John Askew it has played a significant part in moulding the production careers of some of the scenes biggest names including John O'Callaghan, Sean Tyas, Thomas Datt, Acftiva and Askew himself to name just a few.

All of those artists appear on this compilation featuring some of the highlights of the last 20 releases. The album is mixed by one of the labels newer stars, "Sly One vs Jurrane" who provide a seamless mix of some of the very best trance tracks released over the past 2 years.

This is a vital release for both fans of the label and of trance music in general and with all these productions on one mix , it is easy to see why Discover Records is such a key player in todays trance music scene....


  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Silicone Stars (Original Mix)
  • Sean Tyas - Melbourne (David Newsum Remix)
  • Activa and Giuseppe Ottaviani - Long Way Back (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mix)
  • Paul Miller and Project Logical - Tape Ware (Paul Miller Remix)
  • Activa - Transmission (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Fade To Black (Original Mix)
  • Activa vs. Chris and Matt Kidd - U.R. (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
  • Thomas Datt - Mass Effect (Dust And Heatcliff Remix)
  • Inertia - The System (Sean Tyas & Tom Colontonio Remix)
  • Adam Foley - Fourteen Falls (Original Mix)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Citizen (Original Mix)
  • Activa - This World (Original Mix)
  • Sean Tyas - Melbourne (Lee Haslam Remix)
  • David Newsum - 63b Clerkenwell Road (Original Mix)
  • Activa - Don't Leave Me (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Bad Apple (Sly One Vs Jurrane Remix)
  • Ben Gold - First Class Travel (Original Mix)
  • Bryan Kearney - You Will Never Be Forgotten (Original Mix)
  • Sly One - This Late Stage (Original Mix)
  • Various Artists - The Next Chapter (Mixed By Sly One vs Jurrane) (Continuous Mix)
'The Next Chapter (Mixed By Sly One vs Jurrane)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.