Various Artists - Ibiza Club Anthems 2013

The Ibiza season is nearly upon us as we unleash our timely second volume to our Ibiza Club Anthems series.

This is all about the cream of the underground rubbing shoulder to shoulder with the nu breed of exciting producers to deliver an audio explosion guaranteed to take the roof off of any party.

From the gorgeous piano intro from Hulsmans and Greening all the way through to Micheal Lee's turbo charged remix at the climax this album delivers at every level.

The track list speaks for itself including, Manuel le Saux, Datt, Kearney, Lostly, Hardwick and many more.


  • Peter Hulsmans & Dave Greening - Shattered Reflection (Original)
  • Manuel Le Saux - One (Original Mix)
  • Future 4 - Insomniac (Original Mix)
  • Acute - Circle (Peter Santos Remix)
  • CBM - Revolution (Original Mix)
  • Dave Horne - Strayer (Original Mix)
  • Andr3x - Believers (Original Mix)
  • Matt Holliday - Deeper Intelligence (Original Mix)
  • Jonathan vanAtom - In Color (Original Mix)
  • Matt Hardwick - Supernal (feat. Melinda Gareh) (Luke Terry Remix)
  • Peter Santos - Solarstorm (Original Mix)
  • Adham Ashraf - Nile (Original Mix)
  • Mosahar - Stay Alive (Original Mix)
  • Hydro Poison - Minerals (Original Mix)
  • Thomas Datt - Here and Now (Album Edit)
  • Chris Hampshire - Ninety Four (Original Mix)
  • Sy Gardner - Uprising (Solis and Sean Truby Remix)
  • Lostly - If Not You, Who? (Original Mix)
  • Kaeno and Denzo - Famous (Bryan Kearney Remix)
  • Channel Surfer - Life: The Sequel (Michael Lee Remix)
'Ibiza Club Anthems 2013' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.