Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions VI

Volume 6 of the excellent Recoverworld Trance Sessions series is here, once more with a collection of some of the best trance tracks by some of the biggest and all of the coolest trance music producers around.

Tracks and remixes by producers including John Askew, Activa, Lee Haslam and Simon Patterson to name just a few..

These are the tracks that have graced the playlists of many of the worlds biggest DJ's including Paul Van Dyk, Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten and Above and Beyond.

This is a "must have" for all serious dance music fans.....


  • Simon Bostock - Human Nature (Original Mix)
  • Sean Truby - Hooked (Ehren Stowers Remix)
  • Vicky Devine - War Of Souls (Original Mix)
  • Last Man Standing - White Elephant (Original Mix)
  • Activa Feat. Peetu S - Wargame (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Black Out (Simon Patterson Remix)
  • David Newsum - The Demon Inside (Original Mix)
  • Will Atkinson - Lights Out (Lee Haslam Remix)
  • Victor Dinaire & Bissen - Denomination (Holy Ghost Remix)
  • Chris and Matt Kidd - Passenger (Trance Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions VI' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.