Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions 13.07

The Recoverworld Trance Sessions series returns with another volume of cool cuts from across the genre.

Once again, established names such as Hardwick, Manual le Saux, Ehren Stowers and Darren Porter sit alongside exciting new and up and coming names to bring you the very best that trance has to offer,

15 tracks of pure uplifting action starting off on the progressive tip and moving through the gears before a big tech trance finale.

Turn it Up!!


  • CBM - Spy Game (Original Mix)
  • Facade and Holliday - The Envy Theme (Lenny Ruckus Mix)
  • Peter Hulsmans - Aggression (Original Mix)
  • Jonathan vanAtom - In Color (Ex-Driver Dub)
  • Matt Hardwick - Supernal (2012 Re-Edit)
  • James Rae - Back Again (Original Mix)
  • Matt Hardwick Feat. Senadee - In My Mind (Radio Edit)
  • Liam Wilson - Please Don't Go (Original Mix)
  • Darren Porter & Manuel Le Saux - Stormchaser (Original Mix)
  • Aizen - Rise (Original Mix)
  • Estigma - Fahrenheit (Original Mix)
  • Chris Cockerill & Red Sky - Closing In (Icone Remix)
  • Ehren Stowers - 3D (Original Mix)
  • Origin - Pitch Black (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik - The Experiment (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions 13.07' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.