Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions V

The Recoverworld Trance Sessions series reaches volume 5 with another superb tracklist that will propel this collection straight to the top of the "must have" list of EDM fans across the globe.

In this collection you will find tracks and remixes by artists including Simon Patterson,Tom Colontonio, Thomas Datt, John Askew, Bissen, Activa and many more...

These tunes are about as big and fresh as they come....

A collection not to be missed!!!


  • David Newsum - The Demon Inside (Original Mix)
  • Thomas Datt - Phoenix Burn (Activa Remix)
  • Daniel Seacroft - Pure Passion (Original Mix)
  • Tom Colontonio - Subdued (Original Mix)
  • Victor Dinaire & Bissen - Denomination (Holy Ghost Remix)
  • Ron Malakai - Pocket Plain (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Black Out (Simon Patterson Remix)
  • Chris and Matt Kidd - Passenger (Tech Mix)
  • Des McMahon - Crack the Whip (Original Mix)
  • Will Rees - Alkaline (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions V' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.