Various Artists - Recoverworld Club Collection - Summer 2012

This latest club track collection from Recoverworld drops just in time for the summer featuring 20 of the freshest and coolest cuts that have hit clubland this year.

As you would expect, this is a "moving through the gears" album starting with cool progressive and tech house vibes moving up in pace and culminating in big room trance and tech trance.

Not only are these tracks as cool as it gets they have also found their way on to the playlists of some of the worlds biggest DJ's including Paul van Dyk, Oakenfold and Armin van Buuren.

Recoverworld always bring you the very best of what clubland is about and this is no exception.

So kick back and turn up the volume. The summer has arrived and its time to party!


  • Dave Horne - Silk (Sparky Dog Remix)
  • Sparky Dog - Now You're Gone (Ian O'Shea Dub Remix)
  • DJ Christ - Pay The Bill (Matty H Remix)
  • Aurum - Escape (Original Mix)
  • DJ Christ - Airlines (Original Mix)
  • Paul Trainer - Outbound (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Destroyer (Original Mix)
  • Ehren Stowers - Phase 2 (Original Mix)
  • Gebriel Brothers - Somewhere We Belong (Original Mix)
  • Jordan Suckley - Prisoner (Thomas Datt Remix)
  • Lee Haslam - Vengeance (Original Mix)
  • Jamie Drummond - Code Zero (Peetu S (Con Artist Tuned My Steinway) Remix)
  • Drama - NOBODY (Original Mix)
  • Matthew Dunne - Arctic Island (Prajex Remix)
  • Dave Horne - Into The Future (Original Mix)
  • Matt Bowdidge - No Room To Breathe (Original Mix)
  • Trilucid and Andrés Sanchez - Kilo (Andrés Sanchez Mix)
  • Lee and Slater - Go With The Dryness (Trance Mix)
  • Katy Rutkovski - Hidden Dawn (Original Mix)
  • Origin - Trainwreck (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Club Collection - Summer 2012' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.