Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions III

The third in the Recoverworld Trance Sessions series giving you the opportunity to purchase the pick of our current tracks at a significantly reduced price.

As always, there are no fillers, just quality productions by the likes of John Askew, Eddie Sender, Fast Distance, Adam Foley, Bissen and Icone.- to name just a few!!

The tracks are bang up to date. The artists are amongst the best in the business and it all adds up to make one of the best collections you will have heard since the last one in the series!!!


  • Eddie Sender - Prime Time (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Bad Apple (Sly One Vs Jurrane Remix)
  • Bissen - Sand (Fei-Fei Remix)
  • Agustin Servente - Esturion (Original Mix)
  • Mike Nichol - Set in Motion (Original Mix)
  • Icone - Hyperspace (Original Mix)
  • Chris Kidd & Matt Kidd - Global (Original Mix)
  • Adam Foley - Fourteen Falls (Original Mix)
  • Fast Distance - Nuit Blanche (Tucandeo Remix)
  • Nick Rowland - Galactica (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions III' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.