Various Artists - Ibiza Club Anthems 2012

As the Ibiza season commences, we are pleased to bring you the next volume in our Club Anthems Series featuring some of the biggest tunes from the worlds coolest artists.

This album is as fresh as it gets with only the newest cuts hand picked for your listening pleasure.

Programmed to get the party started and then keep it in full swing, Ibiza Club Anthems will drop straight into your system and deliver from the moment you press play.

The journey willl take you from Tech House through to Progressive House, Breaks and Prog Trance all the way through to hands in the air anthems.

The track listing reads like a who's who from the scene right now but don't take our word for it..... these tunes have been supported by the likes of Armin van Buuren, Above and Beyond, Paul Oakenfold and many more.

Time to get the party started.... this is Ibiza Club Anthems 2012...


  • DJ Christ - Pay The Bill (Original Mix)
  • Aurum - Escape (Original Mix)
  • Sparky Dog - Love Story (DDA Album Edit)
  • Harry Dyer - Wonky Conker (Original Mix)
  • Activa Feat. Cat Martin - My Way Out (Reii Remix)
  • Matt Holliday - San Antonio Bay (Original Mix)
  • Cenk Basaran - Beginnings (Original Mix)
  • Matthew Dunne - Arctic Island (Original Mix)
  • Andrew Candid - Memoria (Dimension Remix)
  • Dave Horne - Northern Heights (Original Mix)
  • Mike Oceanic - All or Nothing (Original Mix)
  • Lee and Slater - Go With The Dryness (Trance Mix)
  • Various Artists - Relentless (Original Mix)
  • Robbie Van Doe - The Long Way Back (Original Mix)
  • Michael Dow - Andromeda (Original Mix)
  • Ehren Stowers - Phase 2 (Manuel Le Saux Remix)
  • Katy Rutkovski - Hidden Dawn (Original Mix)
  • Jordan Suckley - Prisoner (Original Mix)
  • Matt Bowdidge - No Room To Breathe (Original Mix)
  • Woody Van Eyden - 10.5 (Original Mix)
'Ibiza Club Anthems 2012' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.