Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions II

The Recoverworld Label Group bring you the second in their monthly collection of releases from some of the best trance labels and producers in the world.

This months collection puts established names like John O'Callaghan, Bissen and Sly One versus Jurrane next to the nu breed including Adam Foley and Ron Malakai.

Another cool and exciting collection from Recoverworld.....


  • Ron Malakai - Emerald Valley (Original Mix)
  • Adam Foley - Trip Switch (Original Mix)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Citizen (Original Mix)
  • The Enlightment - Resonance (Original Mix)
  • Michael Lee - Everblue (Original Mix)
  • Drama - Paranormal State (Original Mix)
  • Peetu S - Footprints (After The Sunset Mix)
  • Sean Truby Feat. Claire Willis - Waiting For You (Original Mix)
  • Chris De Seed Presents De Inspiration - Green Hills (Original Mix)
  • Bissen - Like I Do (John O'Callaghan Remix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions II' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.