Various Artists - Chapter Three (Mixed by Matt Bowdidge)

2011 has already been a big year for Matt Bowdidge signing a deal with Discover that has seen Matt release his debut single and remix on the label to much acclaim.

His next project was to mix the latest discover album, the third in the series chronicling selected tracks from our most recent releases.

Matt follows on from John Askew and Sly One vs Jurrane who have mixed the previous albums in this series and who's career paths we have every reason to believe Matt will emulate.

Chapter Three (61-80) contains tracks and remixes from artists including Askew, Tyas, Activa, Mike Koglin & Corderoy, Indecent Noise, Peetu S, Sly One versus Jurrane and of course Matts own releases to name just a few!! As you would expect, this is an album with pedigree! Matt has even found time to throw in a couple of cheeky edits giving this celebration of all things "Discover" that cheeky Bowdidge twist.

Discover Records does what it does with its heart on its sleeve and is without doubt one of the UK's most consistent underground labels and developer of new talent.

Matt Bowdidge is a perfect example of the latest generation of Discover talent and he steps up to the mark superbly with this album.

As always, our thanks go out tot he superb producers who make our releases possible. Next stop - the centenary!!!!


  • Indecent Noise - Battlestar (Sly One vs Jurrane Dark Mix) (Matt Bowdidge Intro Edit)
  • John Askew - Fade to Black (Sean Tyas Remix)
  • Peetu S - Scorpion (Original Mix)
  • Mike Nichol feat. Elles de Graaf - So Far Away (Dub Mix) (Matt Bowdidge Edit)
  • John Askew - Black Out (Simon Patterson Remix)
  • John Askew - The Witch (Original Mix)
  • Mike Koglin and Corderoy - Metronomic (John Askew Edit)
  • Activa - Telic (Part One)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Tayrona (Matt Bowdidge Remix)
  • Matt Bowdidge - Crossing North (Original Mix)
  • Haris C - Time To Say Goodbye (Sly One vs Jurrane Remix)
  • Activa Feat. Julie Harrington - Stronger (Original Club Mix)
  • Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Eastern Spirit (Original Mix)
  • Nick Callaghan and Will Atkinson - Let Go (Original Mix)
  • Matt Bowdidge - The Path (Original Mix)
  • Various Artists - Chapter Three (Mixed by Matt Bowdidge)
'Chapter Three (Mixed by Matt Bowdidge)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.