Various Artists - Dark Sessions IV (Compiled & Mixed by Indecent Noise)

The critically acclaimed Dark Sessions series moves onto its fourth volume with man of the moment Indecent Noise picking up the reins in superb style.

The whole Dark Sessions concept is all about bridging the gap between trance, techno and those who like things a little bit tougher making Indecent Noise the perfect DJ choice for the latest chapter.

As you might expect from such a talented producer, Indecent Noise has done much more than simply mix this album. He has remixed, edited, twisted, produced and re produced a significant portion of it creating a gorgeous compilation / artist album hybrid that will have discerning dance music lovers jumping and dancing for joy!

Much of this album is exclusive material and with Indecent Noise's superb Too Many Artists concept, he has created a stylish audio collage of tracks including Exactly, Blackout, Transmission and well... we think it’s more fun if you try to spot them yourselves. Good luck!

Indecent Noise is a welcome addition to the Dark Sessions roll of honour and he delivers it deep, dark and dirty with a hint of melody - just how we like it!


  • Indecent Noise - Zokete (Reaky's Intro Edit)
  • Indecent Noise - Grim Reaper (Original Mix)
  • Danny Powers - Switchblade (Original Mix)
  • Indecent Noise - Civitanova (Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson's Dark Sessions Remix)
  • John Askew - Misfit (Adam Foley Remix)
  • Too Many Artists - Get Exact Blackout (Indecent Noise Bosh-Up)
  • Hughes and Ballantine - Jawbreak-R (Indecent Noise's Jawdrop-R Remix)
  • Spencer - Arena (Original Mix)
  • Indecent Noise - Battlestar (Sly One vs. Jurrane Dark Mix)
  • Too Many Artists - Passenger Dropped Your Transmission (Indecent Noise Bosh-Up)
  • Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Let Go (Indecent Noise Dark Sessions Edit)
  • Sektor V pres. Austin V - The Caveman (Original Mix)
  • Matt Skyer - Locust (Original Mix)
  • Mark Young and Damo Kay - Eight Legged Freak (Original Mix)
  • Adam Foley - No Kontrol (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Poisoned Mind (Original Mix)
  • Lisa Lashes - Numero Uno (Indecent Noise AcidFest Remix)
  • Indecent Noise and Colin James - Preset Warrior (Mark Young & Damo Kay's Breed Remix)
  • Activa - Telic (Indecent Noise Dark Sessions Remix)
  • Indecent Noise vs Des McMahon - Surge (Will Rees Remix)
  • Indecent Noise - Dark Sessions IV (Compiled & Mixed by Indecent Noise) (Continuous Mix)
'Dark Sessions IV (Compiled & Mixed by Indecent Noise)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.