Various Artists - 50 Underground Club Anthems 2012

2012 arrives in style with this huge 50 track collection featuring a superb cross section of tunes from some of the worlds best underground dance producers.

These tracks have featured on the playlists of some of the worlds biggest DJ's including Armin Van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk and Above and Beyond to name just a few!

They have also rode high on the store charts including several number 1's. Every track is a big hitter from producers including Activa, Sean Tyas, Ummet Ozcan, Giuseppe Ottaviani, John O'Callaghan, Lisa Lashes and John Askew.

The collection is programmed to build starting with a progressive minimal vibe moving through the gears to deliver the full on party payload.

Pre club, post club or in the club..... it does not better than this!!!


  • Konstantin Koks - Underground Dynamics (Original Mix)
  • Liquid Vision - Rocker Rocker (Original Mix)
  • Magentax Feat. Cat Martin - Chained To Me (Original Mix)
  • Niklas Grosswald - Backdraft (Original Mix)
  • Corti Organ Feat. Gitano - Running High (Sparky Dog Remix)
  • Daniel Seacroft Feat. Kimberly Hale - As Time Gets Longer (G-tek Remix)
  • Kenidel Lopez - Ai Suru (Original Mix)
  • Bissen Feat. Victoria Gross - Give It Away (Radio Edit)
  • Dave Horne - Future Forward (Original Mix)
  • Estigma - Broken (Original Mix)
  • Katy Rutkovski - Polar Lights (Prajex Remix)
  • Sparky Dog Feat. Cat Martin - Manhattan Dreams (Extended Club Mix)
  • Ian Buff - Steam (Dark Mix)
  • Mike Koglin and Corderoy - Metronomic (Original Mix)
  • Nick Callaghan and Will Atkinson - Let Go (Original Mix)
  • Vol Deeman - Magnetica (Original Mix)
  • Prajex - Focus (Original Mix)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Everything to Me (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
  • Indecent Noise - Over There (Original Mix)
  • Chris Hampshire and Thomas Datt Feat. Senadee - Speed Of Light (Steve Brian Remix)
  • Dimension - Light of the Night (Original Mix)
  • Various Artists - Lost Memories (Original Mix)
  • Drama - Inside The Beltway (Original Mix)
  • Channel Surfer - Gone But Not Forgotten (Original Mix)
  • Andrew Candid - Retrospect (Original Mix)
  • David Newsum - Narco (Bissen Remix)
  • Matt Bowdidge - Crossing North (Original Mix)
  • Lisa Lashes - Numero Uno (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
  • Activa Feat. Julie Harrington - Stronger (Album Version)
  • Lee and Slater - Go With The Dryness (Trance Mix)
  • Sean Tyas - Lift (Matt Skyer Remix)
  • Paul Trainer - Velocity (Original Mix)
  • Acute - Terabyte (Original Mix)
  • Dimension - Vulcano (Original Mix)
  • Changer - Black Roses (Original Mix)
  • Lee Haslam - Crash, Bang, Wallop! (Original Mix)
  • Jamie Harrison - Together (Vol Deeman Remix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - Capricorn (Original Mix)
  • Dereck Recay - Essence Of Life (Original Mix)
  • Danny Powers - Lost (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Pinch (Original Mix)
  • Karl G - Shift (Original Mix)
  • Mike Nichol feat. Elles de Graaf - So Far Away (Original Mix)
  • Icone - Lightspeed (Original Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan - Inverse Function (Original Mix)
  • DJ Ange - Isolation (Original Mix)
  • Paul Miller - 3UrMind (Original Mix)
  • Aspiration - Dream Weaver (Original Mix)
  • Tom Colontonio - Atlantic City (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - The Witch (Original Mix)
'50 Underground Club Anthems 2012' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.