Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance 2011.06 Summer Sessions

With Ibiza in full swing, the latest release in the Recoverworld Trance series is about as big as it gets.

As usual there are 15 tracks all released in the last few weeks by some of the biggest names in the business including Activa, Thomas Datt, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Sly One versus Jurrane, Steve Brian, Gary Maguire and Will Atkinson.

To make this bundle extra special we have included our pick of the best from the rest of the year so far bringing this release up to an enormous 50 tracks and adding to the impressive artist list names such as John Askew, Mike Koglin, Tom Colontonio, Lee Haslam, Bissen, Indecent Noise and Lisa Lashes.

Make no mistake, this is huge - 50 tracks of must have quality dance music!

Over 5 hours of partying with no fillers - boxed fresh and ready for the Summer!!


  • Drama - Inside The Beltway (Original Mix)
  • Andrew Candid - Pursuit (Original Mix)
  • Michael Dow - Desert Storm (Original Mix)
  • Activa Feat. Julie Harrington - Stronger (Original Club Mix)
  • Prajex - Focus (Original Mix)
  • Liam Wilson - Static Vision (Original Mix)
  • Ray Tian - Salute (Original Mix)
  • Ex-Driver - I Need You (Original Mix)
  • Lisa Lashes - Numero Uno (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
  • Matt Bowdidge - Crossing North (Original Mix)
  • K90 - Dreamer (Gary Maguire Remix)
  • Ja-Karta - Envisioned Conquest (Leibo Remix)
  • Chris Hampshire and Thomas Datt Feat. Senadee - Speed Of Light (Steve Brian Remix)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Everything to Me (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
  • Chris Metcalfe - Never Forgotten (Original Mix)
  • Dimension - Light of the Night (Original Mix)
  • Indecent Noise vs Des McMahon - Surge (Original Mix)
  • Dave Horne - Early Hours (Original Mix)
  • Lee Osborne - Flex (Original Mix)
  • Nick Callaghan and Will Atkinson - Let Go (Original Mix)
  • Simon Bostock - Overload (Original Mix)
  • Toby Shark - Mental (Original Mix)
  • Lee Haslam - The Future (Lee's 2011 Re-Rub)
  • Mike Koglin and Corderoy - Metronomic (Original Mix)
  • Bissen - Skylands (Minor Mix)
  • Ian O'Shea - Star Vision (Original Mix)
  • Ian Buff - Steam (Light Mix)
  • Sparky Dog Feat. Cat Martin - Manhattan Dreams (Extended Club Mix)
  • Katy Rutkovski - Polar Lights (Prajex Remix)
  • Activa - Telic (Part One)
  • Leibo - Phantomania (Lee Haslam Remix)
  • Spencer - Arena (Original Mix)
  • Ian Booth - Enigma (Original Mix)
  • Paul Trainer - Velocity (Original Mix)
  • Osaru - Synapse (Original Mix)
  • Chris and Matt Kidd - Serene (Original Mix)
  • Indecent Noise - Battlestar (Sly One vs. Jurrane Dark Mix)
  • Tom Colontonio - Turn That Shit Up (Vol Deeman Remix)
  • David Newsum - Narco (Bissen Remix)
  • Estigma - Broken (Original Mix)
  • Magentax Feat. Cat Martin - Chained To Me (Original Mix)
  • Michael Dow - The Prayer (Original Mix)
  • Lisa Lashes - 12 Hours In Brixton (Original Mix)
  • Bissen Feat. Victoria Gross - Give It Away (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - The Witch (Peetu S 'Witch Hunt' Remix)
  • Vol Deeman - Magnetica (Original Mix)
  • K90 - Red Snapper (Dave Horne Remix)
  • Konstantin Koks - Control of Parallel (Original Mix)
  • Michael Dow - 1UP (Original Mix)
  • Aled Mann - When I'm With You (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance 2011.06 Summer Sessions' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.