Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance 2011.05

The next installment of the Recoverworld Trance series lands with one of our biggest and freshest track lists to date.

Featuring established names such as Tom Colontonio, Gary Maguire, Mike Koglin, Bissen, John Askew and Lee Osborne alongside the next generation of exciting producers including Future Disciple, Vol Deeman, Leibo, Will Atkinson, Nick Callaghan and many more...

This is a massive collection of big room tracks currently gracing the decks of the worlds coolest DJ's.

15 tracks of unrelenting quality - conveniently bundled for your listening pleasure.


  • Dimension - Light of the Night (Original Mix)
  • Dave Horne - Future Forward (Original Mix)
  • Future Disciple - Medicine Man (Original Mix)
  • Lee Osborne - Flex (Original Mix)
  • Vol Deeman - Magnetica (Original Mix)
  • Nick Callaghan and Will Atkinson - Let Go (Original Mix)
  • Toby Shark - Mental (Original Mix)
  • Ian O'Shea - Star Vision (Razors Edge Remix)
  • Mike Koglin and Corderoy - Metronomic (John Askew Edit)
  • Leibo - Phantomania (Corbossy Remix)
  • Corti Organ Feat. Gitano - Running High (Sympathicus Mix)
  • Osaru - Synapse (Matthew Dunne Remix)
  • Bissen Feat. Victoria Gross - Give It Away (Tech Mix)
  • Tom Colontonio - Turn That Shit Up (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Down the Rabbit Hole (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance 2011.05 ' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.