Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance 2011.04

For the fourth installment of the classic Recoverworld Trance series we have increased the number of tracks included in the collection to 18 and have included a couple of classics to add to your collection.

As always, the bulk of the collection is made up of current tracks by the scenes biggest producers including John Askew, Lee Haslam, Bissen, Mike Koglin, John O'Callaghan and Indecent Noise. However these sit comfortably next to the stars of the future including Mike Nichol, DJ Ange and Daniel Seacroft to name just a few.

This is another massive collection from The Recoverworld Group whose labels continually bring you the very best and not to mention the very coolest trance music.

The Ibiza season is nearly upon us and this collection is a superb snapshot of what clubbing is about....

See you on the dance floor!


  • Toby Shark - Mental (Ian Booth Remix)
  • Lee Haslam - The Future (Brett Wood's Binaural Remix)
  • Simon Bostock - Overload (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - The Witch (Peetu S 'Witch Hunt' Remix)
  • Mike Koglin and Corderoy - Metronomic (Original Mix)
  • Bissen - Skylands (Minor Mix)
  • Ian Buff - Steam (Dark Mix)
  • Ian O'Shea - Star Vision (Original Mix)
  • Sparky Dog Feat. Cat Martin - Manhattan Dreams (Future Disciple Remix)
  • Spencer - Arena (Original Mix)
  • Katy Rutkovski - Polar Lights (Original Mix)
  • Bissen Feat. Victoria Gross - Give It Away (Radio Edit)
  • Indecent Noise - Over There (Original Mix)
  • Sensorica - Masta Of Sound (Louderdale Remix)
  • DJ Ange - Deception (Original Mix)
  • Mike Nichol - Tweak (Original Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan - Stormy Clouds (Original Mix)
  • Daniel Seacroft - Expressway (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance 2011.04' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.