Chris Hampshire - Recoverworld Trance Sessions

Another stunning compilation release on Flux Delux, this time featuring the tracks that have made and are making the biggest splash on The Recoverworld Radio Show.

Seamlessly mixed by the show's host Chris Hampshire, this is his third mix album, the last gaining album of the month recognition in Mixmag whilst DJ Mag summed it up simply by saying "this rocks!"

As you would expect, the tracklisting is second to none featuring tracks and remixes by Filo and Peri, John O'Callaghan, Sean Tyas, John Askew, Matt Hardwick and Bissen to name just a few.

The mix itself never dips on pace expertly squeezing 20 tracks into the 78 min mix..

This album is immense, perfect for pre club, post club and the car (though watch your speed)!

If you only buy one compilation this year, you should make it this one - the biggest tracks, the best artists and a seamless DJ mix all in one sexy little package!!!


  • Chris Hampshire & Bissen - The Vault (Original Mix)
  • Chris Hampshire and Bissen - The Vault (John Askew Remix)
  • Matt Hardwick vs Gulf - Impossible (John O'Callaghan Remix)
  • Peetu S - Footprints (Before The Sunset Mix)
  • The Enlightment - Resonance (Original Mix)
  • Drama - Slam Hound (Original Mix)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Silicone Stars (Original Mix)
  • Sean Tyas - Melbourne (Mike Dub Remix)
  • Nick Rowland - Galactica (Original Mix)
  • Bissen - Sand (Fei-Fei Remix)
  • Ron Malakai - Emerald Valley (Original Mix)
  • Eddie Sender - Prime Time (Original Mix)
  • Ben Gold & Senadee - Today (Filo and Peri Remix)
  • Michael Lee - Everblue (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - One Way (John Askew Remix)
  • Gary Maguire - True Colours (Original Mix)
  • Spencer - Trouble (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Bad Apple (Original Mix)
  • Activa - Transmission (Original Mix)
  • Adam Foley - Trip Switch (Original Mix)
  • Chris Hampshire - Recoverworld Trance Sessions (Continuous Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.