Various Artists - Global Trance UK (Compiled & Mixed by Sly One vs Jurrane)

Global Trance UK is a groundbreaking new compilation from UK DJ/producer duo Sly One vs Jurrane, headline artists at Discover Records and residents of London's legendary Planet Angel for over seven years.

Global Trance UK is a 78 minute mix of 19 incredible tracks from producers or remixers across the UK, 17 of which are completely exclusive to the album, sourced, edited and mixed by Sly One vs Jurrane in their own inimitable style.

It features monsters from established names such as Activa, John Askew and Matt Hardwick together with a sneaky remix appearance from Giuseppe Ottaviani together with some exciting newcomers.

This is an unmissable snapshot of UK trance in 2011.

The digital version of the album also contains bonus tracks.


  • Dave Horne - Future Forward (Intro Mix)
  • Liquid Vision - At Long Last (Original Mix)
  • Matt Hardwick Feat. Senadee - In My Mind (Sly One vs Jurrane's Global Rework Radio Edit)
  • Karl G - Shift (Original Mix)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Open Roads (Radio Edit)
  • Chris Hampshire and Thomas Datt Feat. Senadee - Speed Of Light (Steve Brian Instrumental Radio Edit)
  • Andre van Reese and Kane Nelson presents ArKane - Bang! (Original Mix)
  • Activa - Telic (Part One)
  • Katy Rutkovski - Polar Lights (Prajex Remix)
  • Michael Dow - 1UP (Original Mix)
  • Nexus 3 - State of Wonder (Original Mix)
  • Andrew Candid - Retrospect (Original Mix)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Everything To Me (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix Radio Edit)
  • Aled Mann - When I'm With You (Original Mix)
  • Simon Bostock - Overload (Original Mix)
  • James Rae - Back Again (Sly One vs Jurrane's Global Remix)
  • Nick Callaghan and Will Atkinson - Let Go (Sly One vs Jurrane's Global Rework)
  • John Askew - The Witch (Peetu S 'Witch Hunt' Remix)
  • Alex Wright - Here for Good (Outro Edit)
  • Various Artists - Global Trance UK (Compiled & Mixed by Sly One vs Jurrane)
  • Dave Horne - Early Hours (Original Mix)
  • Liebekx - Streamline (Original Mix - Digital Only Bonus Track)
'Global Trance UK (Compiled & Mixed by Sly One vs Jurrane)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.