Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance 2011.02

The second in our monthly trance series for 2011 brings together some of our biggest tunes so far this year together with a few "classics in the making".

It's all about the new breed for this collection with tracks by the likes of Will Atkinson, Danny Powers, Michael Dow and Daniel Seacroft sat alongside established big hitters like Lisa Lashes, Gary Maguire and Paul Trainer to name just a few.

This is another huge collection from tracks and artists that make up the bulk of the underground dancefloors and d/l charts.

As always, no fillers, just the pick of the best from Recoverworld!!


  • Danny Powers - Lost (Original Mix)
  • Estigma - Arcadia (Original Mix)
  • Paul Trainer - Velocity (Original Mix)
  • Will Atkinson - Empty Words (Original Mix)
  • Aurum - The Code (Original Mix)
  • Michael Dow - The Prayer (Original Mix)
  • Aspiration - Past Time (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Pinch (Original Mix)
  • Matthew Dunne - Something Similar, Very Different (Original Mix)
  • Lisa Lashes - 12 Hours In Brixton (Original Mix)
  • Magentax Feat. Cat Martin - Chained To Me (Niklas Grosswald Remix)
  • Dereck Recay - Inside Out (Original Mix)
  • Daniel Seacroft Feat. Kimberly Hale - As Time Gets Longer (Original Dub)
  • Phunpark - Starcoaster (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance 2011.02' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.