Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance 2011.01

Recoverworld bring you the first in their monthly collections for 2011 putting together some of the biggest and freshest cuts of the year so far.

As always, it is a big hitter with established names such as Askew, Activa, Colontonio, Icone and Bissen sitting side by side with the very best of the new breed.

All of the tracks charted in many of the worlds coolest dance charts and were supported by DJ's including Armin Van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, John O'Callaghan and Sean Tyas to name just a few.

With a collection as fresh as this, you can expect to still hear most of these tunes tearing up the dancefloors of many of worlds best clubs.

Get it while its hot!!


  • John Askew - The Witch (Original Mix)
  • David Newsum - Narco (Bissen Remix)
  • Tom Colontonio - Turn That Shit Up (Vol Deeman Remix)
  • Ian Booth - The Gold Rush (Tom Lavin & Adrohan Remix)
  • Matthew Dunne - Punch (Original Mix)
  • Pedro Delgardo vs Reaky - Eskylator (Activa Rework)
  • Icone - Andromeda (Original Mix)
  • Dereck Recay - Essence Of Life (Original Mix)
  • Phunpark - Slasher (Original Mix)
  • Haris C - Time To Say Goodbye (Original Mix)
  • Aspiration - Vanity Fair (Original Mix)
  • Bryn Whiting - Father (Original Mix)
  • Mike Nichol feat. Elles de Graaf - So Far Away (Ian Betts Dub Remix)
  • Adam Foley - Situation Change (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance 2011.01' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.