Various Artists - Slinky Trance Volume 1

When it comes to global clubbing brands, it does not come much bigger than Slinky.

From their UK home at the Opera House in Bournemouth and throughout all four corners of the globe they have worked with the very best DJ's and their label has been a home to some of the best producers the dance scene has to offer.

Recently their label has been at the very forefront of the trance and tech trance scene and this album brings together some of their recent biggest tracks.

Production goliaths such as Lost Witness, Pants and Corset, Lee Haslam and Maarten de Jong sit side by side with the best of the new breed including Fabio Stein, Indecent Noise and Guy Mearns to name just a few.

16 huge tracks and a whole load of dance floor euphoria on 1 album!!

This is Slinky Trance.


  • Lost Witness - Dreams (Original Mix)
  • Haslam and Mearns - Crunch (Original Mix)
  • Michael Dow - Banshee (Original Mix)
  • Guy Mearns - Break Away (Original Mix)
  • Lee Haslam - Bad Boy (Original Mix)
  • Guy Mearns - Gravity (Original Mix)
  • Allen and Donaghy - Activ8 (Indecent Noise Remix)
  • Foylee - Hot Fuzz (Fabio Stein Remix)
  • The Act - Something About U (Haslam & Mearns Remix)
  • Oliver Brookes Presents Mandown - See You There (Lee Osbourne Remix)
  • Pants and Corset - Malice in Wonderland (Lee Haslam Remix)
  • Kayosa and Tolland - The Story (Maarten De Jong Remix)
  • Stuart Donaghy - Rapture (Will Atkinson Remix)
  • Lee Haslam - Moscow Mule (Original Mix)
  • Matthew Dunne - Punch (Original Mix)
  • Bryn Whiting - Out Of The Dark & Into The Light (Original Mix)
'Slinky Trance Volume 1' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.