Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions VIII

At the beginning of 2010 we launched the Recoverworld Trance Sessions series, a collection bringing you the very best of upfront trance music together with the occasional classic, all under one roof.

As the year draws to a close, we reach volume 8 of what has become one of our biggest selling album series with another no punches pulled collection of some of the hottest trance tracks around.

As always, we guarantee no fillers and some of the best producers from the genre including Activa, Icone, Sensorica, Mike Nichol and Adam Foley.

This is a must have collection as the series goes from strength to strength!!


  • David Newsum - The Angel Inside (Original Mix)
  • DJ Ange - The Last Testament (Original Mix)
  • Sensorica - Masta Of Sound (Affective Remix)
  • Adam Foley - No Kontrol (Original Mix)
  • Danny Powers - Eastern Skies (Original Mix)
  • Daniel Seacroft Feat. Kimberly Hale - As Time Gets Longer (Original Mix)
  • Mike Nichol feat. Elles de Graaf - So Far Away (Original Mix)
  • Ray - Somersault (Original Mix)
  • Icone - Lightspeed (Original Mix)
  • Pedro Delgardo vs Reaky - Eskylator (Activa Rework)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions VIII' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.