Various Artists - Digital Progression

As a label, EVE Records has a longevity and consistency that is second to none. Since it's first release 16 years ago it has launched the careers of many of the industries pioneers including of course the classic early Pablo Gargano releases.

The music policy has always been more about quality than genre and this new compilation series once again blurs the boundaries between progressive, techno and house delivering a uniquely flavoured mix.

Shiloh, Quivver, Martin Roth, G-Tek, D-Nox & Beckers, all side by side with the best of the emerging new talent from the EVE Records stable and beyond.

Welcome to the next chapter in the EVE Records story.


  • Benn Lian - Compressed (Original Mix)
  • Tala - Thinking (Original Mix)
  • Ryan Mullin - Universal Indicator (Shiloh Remix)
  • Quivver - Surin (Lutzenkirchen Remix)
  • Mike Nichol feat. Elles de Graaf - So Far Away (Martin Roth Dub Remix)
  • Kenidel Lopez - Heavens Caliber (Innate Remix)
  • Aurum - The Code (Original Mix)
  • Jaro Sabo - Pray (Original Mix)
  • FM Radio Gods - 333 (D-Nox & Beckers Remix)
  • Dibby Dougherty - Dark Sun (Paul Jackson Remix)
  • Daniel Seacroft Feat. Kimberly Hale - As Time Gets Longer (G-tek Remix)
  • Various Artists - Digital Progression (Continuous Mix)
'Digital Progression' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.