Various Artists - Tranceology 2014 - 10 Years of Recoverworld Classics

Tranceology has reached 2014 and the label group and the electronic dance industry as a whole, are fully embracing the digital download era as well as starting to see the affects of streaming services.

2014 was also the year of the album for Recoverworld with artist albums from Thomas Datt, Manuel le Saux and Gary Maguire - all of whom are represented here with Discover Dark reaching its landmark 100th release resulting in a cool mix album from Oberon featuring exclusive remixes from the catalogue.

As always, expect a great track list representative of the year and for any lover of quality music, this incredible series is a must!

Tranceology - music for a trance generation.


  • Gary Maguire - Playing Games (Original Mix)
  • Daniel Skyver - Boiling Point (Original Mix)
  • Matt Skyer - Throwing Swords (Jamie Drummond Remix)
  • Project 8 - Remember the Titan (Original Mix)
  • Sterilis - The Letters Sixteen (Original Mix)
  • Estigma - Sentinel (Rymania Remix)
  • John Askew - Chime (Liam Wilson Tech Remix)
  • Jamie Drummond - Code Zero (Diego Morrill Remix)
  • Attens - Safe Illusion (Original Mix)
  • Peter Hulsmans - True Identity (Original Mix)
  • Ciro Visone - Save Me Queen (Original Mix)
  • RAMiNiO - Remember Me (Original Mix)
  • Thomas Datt - Here and Now (XGenic Uplifting Mix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - One (Pinkque Remix)
  • Robbie Van Doe - Deception (Johann Stone Remix)
'Tranceology 2014 - 10 Years of Recoverworld Classics' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.