Various Artists - Tranceology 2019: An Anthology of Recoverworld Classics

Tranceology has reached 2019 ..............

A year of change and a return to the old label focus as Discover, Discover Dark and EVE lead the charge whilst the other sub labels take their place as part of the journey whilst no longer clouding the main event!

The latest edition of this ever popular series of releases includes some of the best releases from the year from this pioneering label collective.

Twenty tracks on this one!

For any lover of quality music, this incredible series is a must.

Tranceology - music for a trance generation!


  • Andrew Manning - Things (Original Mix)
  • James Black Presents - Time to Die (Oberon Remix)
  • Si Whelan - Sphinx (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Twenty Five Years (Original Mix)
  • Alan Sharkey - Killzone (Original Mix)
  • Vertical State - Journey to the Horizon (Original Mix)
  • Emiliano Pavon - Sickness (Black XS Remix)
  • Latex Zebra - Black & White (Original Mix)
  • TwistedRush - Saraswati (Original Mix)
  • Vince Schuld - Disconnected (Cenk Basaran Remix)
  • Origin - Ashes (Zach Zlov Remix)
  • Nicola Maddaloni - One Day (Original Mix)
  • Hampshire and Weatherley - Breathless (Nicholson Remix)
  • Black XS - The Kaiju (Original Mix)
  • Cenk Basaran - Tracker (Original Mix)
  • Alan Sharkey - Apnea (Original Mix)
  • Peter Hulsmans - Eclipse (Original Mix)
  • Jhonny Vergel - Sovereignty (Original Mix)
  • Mitex & Bobby Ve - Sensual Waves (Original MIx)
  • James Dust - Daylight (Para X Remix)
'Tranceology 2019: An Anthology of Recoverworld Classics' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.