Oberon - Dark Sessions 059

Oberon takes up the reins for the latest Dark Sessions.

Featuring the darkest and moodiest cuts from around the world, each episode is accompanied with a complete digital mix together with the full length individual tracks available as downloads and across the best streaming services.

Are you afraid of the dark?! You should be!


  • Indigo - The Aftermath (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Numbers in the Sky (Neos Remix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Psychotria Viridis (Oberon Remix)
  • R.E.L.O.A.D. - The One (Original Mix)
  • Axel Karakasis - Detection (Zach Zlov Rework)
  • Mitex - Smash It (Original Mix)
  • Cenk Basaran - Tracker (Original Mix)
  • Tony Dex - Skynet (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - The Rainbow Hunter (Nicholson Remix)
  • Alan Sharkey - Apnea (Original Mix)
  • Qosmio - Single Shot (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 057 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions 059' is available now from Beatport