Oberon - Twenty Five Years

Celebrating Oberon's 25 years in the industry, we have put together a who's who of the credible trance and tech trance scene all remixing some of the many gems from Oberon's back catalogue.

The track listing speaks for itself - with the album available on both mixed and unmixed versions.

A huge milestone from this talented DJ and producer - and a worthy tribute from all the producers concerned....


  • Oberon - Danger Ahead (G8 Remix)
  • Oberon - Creation (Sabretooth Remix)
  • Oberon - Visions (Rodas Remix)
  • Oberon - Different World (James Black Presents Remix)
  • Oberon - Numbers in the Sky (Neos Remix)
  • Oberon - Creation (Diego Morrill's Manticore Remix)
  • Oberon - Stabilised (Zach Zlov Remix)
  • Oberon - The Rainbow Hunter (Nicholson Remix)
  • Oberon & Paul Harding - Comets (Oberons Asteroid Remix)
  • Oberon - Twenty Five Years (Chris Hampshire Remix)
  • Oberon - Twenty Five Years (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Twenty Five Years' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.