Diego Morrill - Dark Sessions 060

Dark Sessions returns this time with guest DJ and label regular Diego Morill holding the reins.

Featuring the darkest and moodiest cuts from around the world, each episode is accompanied with a complete digital mix together with the full length individual tracks available as downloads and across the best streaming services.

Are you afraid of the dark?! You should be!


  • Ehren Stowers - Morpheus (Original Mix)
  • Cenk Basaran - Tracker (Original Mix)
  • Black XS - The Kaiju (Original Mix)
  • Neos - Marquis De Sade (Original Mix)
  • Diego Morrill - Caprakan (Original Mix)
  • John Clarcq - Asteria (Omega Drive Remix)
  • R.E.L.O.A.D. - Let Us Live (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Stabilised (Zach Zlov Remix)
  • Johann Stone - White Walkers (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Creation (Diego Morrill's Manticore Remix)
  • John Askew - Battery Acid (Zach Zlov's Haunted House Remix)
  • Ellez Ria - Revelation (Original Mix)
  • Regressive - Inexplicable (Original Mix)
  • Diego Morrill - Dark Sessions Radio 060 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions 060' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.