James Black Presents - Dark Sessions 058

No 058 in the Dark Sessions series sees Discover regular James Black take up the reins....

Featuring the darkest and moodiest cuts from around the world, each episode is accompanied with a complete digital mix together with the full length individual tracks available as downloads and across the best streaming services.

Are you afraid of the dark?! You should be!


  • Rodas - Subversive (Original Mix)
  • Obie Fernandez - Some Other Time (Original Mix)
  • Ed Lynam & Walter Armas - Bing (Original Mix)
  • Neos - Marquis De Sade (Impulse Wave Remix)
  • Mitex - Smash It (Original Mix)
  • Si Whelan - Apex (Original Mix)
  • Rafferty & Kershaw - We Are Connected (Nicholson Remix)
  • James Dust - Daylight (Para X Remix)
  • Para X - Butterfly (Original Mix)
  • Checho Suarez - Farewell (Original Mix)
  • James Black Presents - Dark Sessions Radio 058 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions 058' is available now from Beatport