Various Artists - Discover Trance, Vol. 5

The UK's favourite and most established trance label is back with volume 5, of "Discover Trance".

This album contains the next selection of discover trance anthems that deliver a punch that is the equivalent to a Tyson knock out!

We have included tracks from some of our outstanding producers creating an enviable track list that sounds as good as it looks....


  • John Askew - Beirut (Xgenic Remix)
  • Lostly - No Direction Home (Gary Maguire Remix)
  • Matt Holliday - Breakthrough (Original Mix)
  • Dub Tek - Second to None (Original Mix)
  • Liam Wilson - Hidden Adventure (Drama Remix)
  • Manuel Le Saux & TrancEye - Endless Horizon (Nikolauss #140 Remix)
  • Katy Rutkovski - Polar Lights (Ex-Driver's Progressive Remix)
  • Para X - Butterfly (Original Mix)
  • Neos - World of Appearances (Original Mix)
  • Zach Zlov - Fear Is a Lie (Original Mix)
  • Diego Morrill - Igneous (Original Mix)
  • Sasha Van Laur - Domino Effect (Original Mix)
  • Johan Ekman - Timeless (Charlie Brown Remix)
  • David Newsum - Sheikh, Rattle N Roll (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - The Rainbow Hunter (Nicholson Remix)
'Discover Trance, Vol. 5' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.