Various Artists - Discover Trance 2

Discover Records is one of the worlds leading trance music labels.

It's reputation has grown from of combination of discovering the very best artists with the very best music and developing them to become amongst the best in the field.

It is a rare sight to see any DJ tracklist without at least one track from the label and this is borne out by support from some of the worlds biggest DJ's including Armin Van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, Above and Beyond and Tiesto to name just a few.

The producers on this collection read like a who's who of the trance scene.

Discover don't do fillers - just full on trance of the highest order!


  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Everything to Me (Original Mix)
  • Adam Foley - Fourteen Falls (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Secrets (Original Mix)
  • Tom Colontonio - Subdued (Mike Nichol Remix)
  • Sean Tyas - Melbourne (Original Mix)
  • Matt Hardwick - I Am DJ (Ben Gold Remix)
  • Graham Gold - Living in the Now (Original Mix)
  • Sensorica - Masta of Sound (Thomas Datt Remix)
  • Will Rees - Drop Acid (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Black Out (Simon Patterson Remix)
  • Des McMahon - Rain Maker (Original Mix)
  • Johan Ekman - Future Vision (Original Mix)
  • Digital Nature - Oasis (John Askew Remix)
  • The Viceroy - Affirmative Action (Fabio Stein Remix)
  • Para X - Butterfly (Original Mix)
'Discover Trance 2' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.