Various Artists - Discover Trance

The first in the "Discover Trance" compilation series puts together on one release some of the biggest trance tracks by some of the biggest, best and coolest producers and remixers in the world.

Filo and Peri, Tyas, O'Callaghan, Askew, Downey and many more make this release a must have for both hardened trance fans and those who are new to the genre and want to explore a little more of what the best of trance has to offer...

"Discover Trance"..... once you have, we promise you you won't look back!!


  • Ben Gold & Senadee - Today (Filo and Peri Remix)
  • Johan Ekman - Timeless (Original Mix)
  • Chris De Seed Presents De Inspiration - Green Hills (Original Mix)
  • Adam Foley - Trip Switch (Danny Powers Remix)
  • Tom Colontonio - Paradigm Shift (Original Mix)
  • Michael Lee - Everblue (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Bad Apple (Tillman Uhrmacher Remix)
  • Peetu S - Footprints (Before The Sunset Mix)
  • Sensorica - Equilibrium (Original Mix)
  • Arc In The Sky - Vainqueur (Dub To The Climax Mix)
  • Sean Tyas - Rulebook (Original Mix)
  • Greg Downey - Cued Recall (Original Mix)
  • Aled Mann - Cause & Effect (Gate 42 Remix)
  • John Askew & John O'Callaghan - Game Over (John O'Callaghan Remix)
  • Castaneda - Oceanborn (John Askew Rework)
'Discover Trance' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.