James Black Presents - Recoverworld Radio 033

Recoverworld Radio has a history that is second to none having been running for over 15 years bringing you the very best trance music from this powerhouse label group.

Now presented by Recoverworld favourite James Black who gets to flex his more melodic trance muscles once again and bring you the freshest cuts from across the labels - and the odd classic of course.

This is a must for trance fans the world over from a label group that is continually pushing boundaries and has a proud heritage that is the envy of pretty much every underground trance label on the planet.


  • Mahaputra - Consciousness (Conscious State Remix)
  • Peter Hulsmans - Sphere (Original Mix)
  • Chris Hampshire & Bissen - The Vault (John Askew Remix)
  • Daniel Blanks - Physical (Inertia Remix)
  • John Askew & John O'Callaghan - Game Over (John Askew Remix)
  • Anoikis vs. Jerom - Synergy (Original Mix)
  • Para X - Revive (Original Mix)
  • AJ Gibson - Avatar (Original Mix)
  • Ciro Visone & Kristian Macarol - Walking Around the Stars (Original Mix)
  • Paravon - New Hope (Extended Mix)
  • James Black Presents - Recoverworld Radio 034 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Recoverworld Radio 033' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.