Various Artists - Tranceology 2012 - 10 Years of Recoverworld

Tranceology has reached 2012 and it was all change at The Recoverworld Label Group. Activa took the reins as A&R man of Discover Records and Oberon headed up Discover Dark.

As well as the Head Honcho's, artists from 2012 included Jordan Suckley, Matt Hardwick, Peter Plaznik, Lee Haslam, Liam Wilson, Lisa Lashes and many more.

Tranceology 2012 is a cross section of just a few of the many highlights from this outstanding year.

For any lover of quality music, this incredible series is a must!

Tranceology - music for a trance generation!


  • Lisa Lashes - The Bends (Heatbeat Remix)
  • Johan Ekman - So On, so Forth (Original Mix)
  • Peetu S - Guide Me (Rush Edit)
  • Jase Thirlwall - Whopper (Original Mix)
  • Cenk Basaran - Beginnings (Original Mix)
  • Drama - Tru-Story (Original Mix)
  • Jordan Suckley - Prisoner (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Destroyer (Original Mix)
  • Matt Hardwick - Supernal (2012 Re-Edit)
  • Oberon - Everything and More (Original Mix)
'Tranceology 2012 - 10 Years of Recoverworld' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.