James Black Presents - Recoverworld Radio 031

Recoverworld Radio has a history that is second to none having been running for over 15 years bringing you the very best trance music from this powerhouse label group.

Now presented by Recoverworld favourite James Black who gets to flex his more melodic trance muscles once again and bring you the freshest cuts from across the labels - and the odd classic of course.

This is a must for trance fans the world over from a label group that is continually pushing boundaries and has a proud heritage that is the envy of pretty much every underground trance label on the planet.


  • AJ Gibson - Avatar (Original Mix)
  • Ehren Stowers - Morpheus (Original Mix)
  • Sasha Van Laur - Elevation (Original Mix)
  • Ciro Visone & Kristian Macarol - Walking Around the Stars (Original Mix)
  • Para X & Claire Willis - Beautiful (Vocal Mix)
  • Mitex & Bobby Ve - Sensual Waves (Original MIx)
  • Prisma Storm & Rospy - Falling Dreams (Original Mix)
  • Diego Morrill - Nocturne Fiend (Original Mix)
  • Hampshire and Weatherley - Breathless (Nicholson Remix)
  • James Black Presents - Recoverworld Radio 031 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Recoverworld Radio 031' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.