Various Artists - Recoverworld Best Of Trance 2009

2009 was a phenomenal year for the Recoverworld Label Group as its member labels released many of the years best anthems by some of the biggest names in trance music.

This collection focuses on some of the very best releases of the year with tracks and remixes by DJ Mag top 100 DJ's Sean Tyas and John O'Callaghan sitting alongside worldwide chart toppers Filo and Peri. Tracks by new sensation Activa, state side's Thomas Datt and industry legends Matt Hardwick and John Askew all feature on this collection together with many of the most exciting new prospects to come through in the year.

Make no mistake, this is one of the best collections of some of the biggest tunes that rocked your dance floors!

But don't take our word for it, turn the volume up for yourself and enjoy the ride........


  • Activa - This World (Original Mix)
  • Vicky Devine - Facing The Truth (Original Mix)
  • Sean Tyas - Melbourne (Original Mix)
  • Tiddey - Taylla (Original Mix)
  • Aled Mann - To The End (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Vandalism (Original Mix)
  • Matt Hardwick - I Am DJ (Ben Gold Remix)
  • Chris Hampshire & Bissen - The Vault (Original Mix)
  • Garry Heaney - Too Far Gone (Original Mix)
  • Thomas Datt - Mass Effect (Original Mix)
  • DJ Jack - Da Bomb (Original Mix)
  • Mark Andrez - Another Angel (Original Mix)
  • Oliver Brooks - One Night In Gaunt Street (Original Mix)
  • Ian Betts - False Gods (Original Mix)
  • Niklas Grosswald - Backdraft (Original Mix)
  • Ben Gold & Senadee - Today (Filo and Peri Remix)
  • Sly One - This Late Stage (Original Mix)
  • Simon Bostock - Human Nature (Original Mix)
  • Matt Hardwick vs Gulf - Impossible (John O'Callaghan Remix)
  • Ron Malakai - Emerald Valley (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Best Of Trance 2009' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.