Various Artists - Tranceology 2007: 10 Years of Recoverworld Classics

2007 saw continued growth for what was now considered one of the greatest labels in underground trance. Recoverworld was attracting the biggest names in the business - who were all queuing to release their music on the label.

John O'Callaghan, Bryan Kearney, John Askew, Thomas Datt, Graham Gold, Bissen, Sean Tyas, Tom Colontonio, Greg Downey and Mekk were all key players in the labels growth.

For any lover of quality music, this incredible series is a must!

Tranceology - music for a trance generation!


  • Graham Gold - Moving On (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Chime (Original Mix)
  • Thomas Datt - Distance (Original Mix)
  • Sean Tyas - Drop (Original Mix)
  • Tom Colontonio - Illuminate (Original Mix)
  • Icone - Panorama (Original Mix)
  • Tom Colontonio - Suspect (Apogee Remix)
  • Bissen - Black (Original Mix)
  • Gate 42 - Danger (Original Mix)
  • Frontline - Halfway Home (Peetu S Remix)
'Tranceology 2007: 10 Years of Recoverworld Classics' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.