Various Artists - Tranceology 2005 - 10 Years of Recoverworld

2005 continued to see incredible growth for The Recoverworld Label Group, following on from the new ownership in 2004. Chris Hampshire continued to shape the label group and drive it forward as one of the most sought after trance imprints for both upcoming and established talent.

The second volume of this new album series, focuses on the changing sound and increased output featuring many of the regular artists at the time.

This is trance at its best - This is Tranceology.


  • Hampshire and Nikita - Different Way (Woody Van Eyden Dub)
  • Woody Van Eyden & Chris Hampshire - Futuristic (John Askew's Acid Mix)
  • John Askew & John O'Callaghan - Game Over (John Askew Remix)
  • Sensorica - Train of Thought (Original Mix)
  • Stenna - Skyline (Arizona Mix)
  • Vast Vision - Aurora (DJ Kristoff Mix)
  • Arc In The Sky - Kissed (Original Mix)
  • Sensorica - Equilibrium (Original Mix)
  • Castaneda - Oceanborn (John Askew Rework)
  • Icone - Sintra (Original Mix)
'Tranceology 2005 - 10 Years of Recoverworld' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.